payment

This thread has 6 posts and 705 views.

warnerchild 

19 Jul 2015, 16:33
instead of showing my favourites or recent additions - i have a membership payment screen - yet i still have my 275 credits etc?

please fix this it's annoying to try and find the updates etc for the stuff i saved

warnerchild 

28 Jul 2015, 13:44
still not fixed

still annoying

Martin  Webmaster

1 Aug 2015, 16:19
This is not a bug... Access to premium features is enabled until 3 months after the last successful upload, or until 1 year after the last purchase.

warnerchild 

7 Sep 2015, 07:44
ah ok - very annoying - put me off using this website - used to come here all the time as well

warnerchild 

11 Sep 2015, 07:37
can't you just deduct 100 from my 281 points??

Martin  Webmaster

21 Sep 2015, 11:27
You can just upload a picture and access will be renewed!
This thread is closed.